Board Of Directors

Formation of the CBE board of directors

  • Mr. Tarek Amer

    Governor of the Central Bank of Egypt
  • Mr. Gamal Negm

    Deputy Governor
  • Mr. Rami Abulnaga

    Deputy Governor

Members of the CBE board of directors

  • Dr. Mohamed Omran

    Chairman Of The Egyptian Financial Supervisory Authority
  • Nominated By the Minister

    Representative of the Ministry of Finance
  • Eng. Ali Faramawy

    Banking Expert
  • Dr. Naglaa El Ahwany

    Economic Expert
  • Dr. Ashraf Elaraby

    Economic Expert
  • Mr. Tamer Eldakak

    Legal Expert